The City of Houston Missouri



City Directory

City Hall Phone: 417-967-3348

Mayor Sam Kelley skelley@houstonmo.org 417-967-6788 City Administrator
Lloyd Wells
lwells@houstonmo.org
417-260-1733

City Clerk

Barbara Rodgers

brodgers@houstonmo.org 417-217-6636 **City Attorney**

Sean Smith ssmith@houstonmo.org 417-967-4747

Mayor Appointments

| Position | Person Appointed |
|--|-------------------------------|
| City Administrator | Lloyd Wells |
| City Clerk | Barbara Rodgers |
| City Attorney | Sean Smith |
| Municipal Judge | Conway Hawn |
| Police Chief | Brad Evans |
| Fire Chief | Robbie Smith |
| City Treasurer | Joe Honeycutt |
| Emergency Management Director Economic Development Director | Robbie Smith Travis Witzemann |

City Council

| Person Appointed | <u>Name</u> | <u>Ward</u> | Term Expires |
|------------------|------------------|-------------|---------------------|
| Lloyd Wells | Fred Stottlemyre | 1 | May 1, 2026 |
| Barbara Rodgers | Adam Vandiver | 1 | May 1, 2027 |
| Sean Smith | Ann Tottingham | 2 | May 1, 2027 |
| Conway Hawn | Sheila Walker | 2 | May 1, 2026 |
| Brad Evans | Kimberly Bittle | 3 | May 1, 2027 |
| Robbie Smith | Don Romines | 3 | May 1, 2026 |
| Joe Honeycutt | | | |
| Robbie Smith | | | |

City Council Committees

| Public Grounds and Airport | Ann Tottingham (Chairman Don Romines Adam Vandiver | <u>Finance</u> | Kim Bittle (Chairman) Fred Stottlemyre Ann Tottingham | <u>Union</u> | Don Romines Ann Tottingham Sheila Walker |
|-------------------------------|---|----------------|---|--------------|--|
| Utilities and Buildings | Fred Stottlemyre (Chairman Don Romines Ann Tottingham | Personnel | Sheila Walker (Chairman) Kim Bittle Adam Vandiver | | |
| Economic Development | Don Romines (Chairman) Fred Stottlemyre Sheila Walker | Police & Fire | Adam Vandiver (Chairman) Sheila Walker Kim Bittle | | |

City Boards and Committees

Planning & Zoning Board

(4 year term appointments)

<u>Name</u>

Lisa Linn (Chairman)

Kim Bittle

Willy Johnson

Kimbel Dozier

Greg Hinton

Viki Narancich

Tim Ceplina

Sam Kelley, Mayor

Board of Adjustment

(5 year term appointment)

<u>Name</u>

Chad Bell Gene Gentry Dennis Maxwell

Houston Housing Authority Board

(4 year term appointment)

Name

Jennifer Scheets (Pres) Rhonda Ledbetter Sharon Sillyman Marci Wiseman Karen Duhart

(3 year term appointment)

Parks & Recreation

Name

Rachel Choate (Pres)

Amy Smith

Rowdy Douglas

Jeff Richardson

Sheena Postlewait

Preston Wade

Stetson Evetts
Jake Brookshire

PJ Murray

IDA Board

(5 year term appointment)

<u>Name</u>

Brad Rees, Chairman

Justin Shelby

Dustin Altom

Dr. Tom Dunn

Ross Richardson