The City of Houston Missouri



City Directory

City Hall Phone: 417-967-3348

<u>Mayor</u>					
Viki Narancich					
vnarancich@houstonmo.org					
417-300-7745					

Emergency Management Director

City Administrator Lloyd Wells cityadministrator@houstonmo.org 417-260-1733

City Clerk Barbara Rodgers brodgers@houstonmo.org 417-217-6636

City Attorney Sean Smith

City Council

ssmith@houstonmo.org 417-967-4747

Mayor Appointments

Position	Person Appointed	Name	<u>Ward</u>	Term Expires
1 OSITIOH	1 ci son Appointeu	Name	vv ai u	Term Expires
City Administrator	Lloyd Wells	Fred Stottlemyre	1	May 1, 2025
City Clerk	Barbara Rodgers	Sam Kelley	1	May 1, 2026
City Attorney	Sean Smith	Tim Ceplina	2	May 1, 2025
Municipal Judge	Conway Hawn	Sheila Walker	2	May 1, 2026
Police Chief	Brad Evans	Angie Gettys	3	May 1, 2025
Fire Chief	Robbie Smith	Don Romines	3	May 1, 2026
City Treasurer	Joe Honevcutt			

City Council Committees

Robbie Smith

Public Grounds and Airport	Tim Ceplina (Chairman) Don Romines Fred Stotlemyre	<u>Finance</u>	Don Romines (Chairman) Sam Kelley Tim Ceplina	<u>Union</u>	Don Romines Sam Kelley Sheila Walker
<u>Utilities and</u> <u>Buildings</u>	Sam Kelley (Chairman) Angie Gettys Tim Ceplina	<u>Personnel</u>	Sheila Walker (Chairman) Angie Gettys Fred Stotlemyre		
Economic Development	Angie Gettys (Chairman) Sam Kelley Sheila Walker	Police & Fire	Fred Stotlemyre (Chairman) Sheila Walker Don Romines		

City Boards and Committees

Planning & Zoning Board

(4 year term appointments)

<u>Name</u>

Charles Shea (Chairman)

Kim Bittle

Willy Johnson

Kimbel Dozier

Greg Hinton

Viki Narancich, Mayor

Tim Ceplina

Kevin Buck

Board of Adjustment

(5 year term appointment)

Name

Chad Bell Gene Gentry Dennis Maxwell

Houston Housing Authority Board

(4 year term appointment)

Name

Jennifer Scheets (Pres)

Rhonda Ledbetter

Sharon Sillyman

Ann Tottingham

Marci Wiseman

Karen Duhart

Parks & Recreation

(3 year term appointment)

Name

Rachel Choate (Pres)

Amy Smith

Rowdy Douglas

Jeff Richardson

Adam Vandiver

Sheena Postlewait

Preston Wade

Stetson Evetts

Jake Brookshire

PJ Murray

IDA Board

(5 year term appointment)

<u>Name</u>

Brad Rees, Chairman

Justin Shelby

Dustin Altom

Dr. Tom Dunn

Ross Richardson